Orbit

:::

Full-Time

  • Name : Yu-Ju Chou
  • Email : chouyuju@mail.nd.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office Tel No. : 73200/73230
  • 授課領域 :  
  • 研究專長 : Ph.D., National Taiwan Normal University , R.O.C.Child development, Socioemotional Cognition, Shared-reading
  • Name : Liang-Chen Sun
  • Email : slcjames@mail.nd.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office Tel No. : 73231
  • 授課領域 :  
  • 研究專長 : Ph.D., National Taipei University of Education, R.O.C.Quantitative research, Early childhood education, Performance evaluation
  • Name : Lily Chiang
  • Email : lily@mail.nd.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office Tel No. : 73211
  • 授課領域 :  
  • 研究專長 : Ph.D., Department of Curriculum & Instruction, University of Texas at Austin, U.S.A.Early childhood education , Teacher education, Curriculum development
  • Name : Su-Hui Chou
  • Email : chou@mail.nd.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office Tel No. : 73221
  • 授課領域 :  
  • 研究專長 : Ed. D., University of Massachusettes), USACreativity and Teaching, Early Childhood Curriculum and Insstruction, Early Learning Environment
  • Name : Mei-Ching Chung
  • Email : may@mail.nd.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office Tel No. : 73212
  • 授課領域 :  
  • 研究專長 : Ph.D., National Changhua University of Education , R.O.C.Early Childhood Special Education
  • Name : Hsueh-Yin Ting
  • Email : ting@mail.nd.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office Tel No. : 73216
  • 授課領域 : Child development, (Qualitative)Interpretative research, Curriculum model in Early Childhood education, Organizational culture of Kindergarten
  • 研究專長 : Ph.D., Department of Curriculum & Instruction, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, U.S.A.Organizational culture of schoolpeer social interaction
  • Name : Shu-Ying Liu
  • Email : dance@mail.nd.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office Tel No. : 73222
  • 授課領域 :  
  • 研究專長 : Ph.D., Roehampton University, U.K.Creative Dance, Drama for Young Children, Integrated Arts Curriculum
  • Name : Ming-Fang Hsieh
  • Email : mhsieh@mail.nd.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office Tel No. : 73224
  • 授課領域 :  
  • 研究專長 : Ph.D., Department of Curriculum & Instruction, Indiana University, Bloomington, U.S.A.Research on children's perspectives, Developmentally appropriate practices, early childhood English language education
  • Name : Wen-Chuan Hsueh
  • Email : vhsueh@mail.nd.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office Tel No. : 73219
  • 授課領域 :  
  • 研究專長 : Ph.D. Purdue UniversityAssessment, Multiple Intelligences Theory, Creativity, Gifted Education, Motivation, Curriculum